Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share via e-mail

Magic Mike Stage Shows

The Magic Mike Christmas Special


The Scarborough Spa

The Spa Theatre

Sunday 3rd December 2018 at 2.30pm



The Engine shed, York Rd, Wetherby

Saturday 8th December 2018

1.00pm- 2.00pm & 3.00pm-5.00pm



Bridlington Spa

The Royal Hall

Sunday 9th December 2018 at 2.00pm



Whitby Pavilion

The Whitby Theatre

Saturday 22nd December 2018 at 2.00pm



Christmas Eve

The Ocean Room

Monday 24th December 2018 at 6.00pm






The Easter Eggstravaganza


Bridlington Spa

The Royal Hall

Tuesday 27th March 2018 at 2.00pm



Whitby Pavilion

The Whitby Theatre

Tuesday 3rd April 2018 at 2.00pm



The Engine Shed

York Road

Wetherby

Wednesday 4th April 2018 at 2.00pm

Book tickets Book tickets Book tickets


The Not So Spooky Halloween Show


The Scarborough Spa

The Spa Theatre

Wednesday 31st October 2018

at 2.00pm & 7.00pm



Bridlington Spa

The Royal Hall

Tuesday 30th October 2018 at 2.00pm



Whitby Pavilion

The Whitby Theatre

Thursday 1st November 2018 at 2.00pm



The Engine Shed

York Road

Wetherby

Friday 2nd November 2018 at 2.00pm

Book tickets Book tickets Book tickets Book tickets
Book tickets Book tickets Book tickets Summer dates to be announced